ONE MONTH — Done..

Spent the last 4 days in FL with Sue’s Parents, but still made sure that I got out and did the 4th week routines which included a stretch routine (new), another Core Syn, and a Yoga, along with a Kenpo.   Sue’s parents development has a gym that worked very well for me – had a big “yoga studio” to myself.   Good and bad – lots of mirrors to make sure that I could see what I was doing good and bad.   Also saw the progress I’m making (along with some of the love handles I still need to work on).

Still feeling very good.  Yoga, strangely enough, is one of the most painful and difficult (next to doing pull-ups), but always makes me feel the best after doing it.

Pushing along to make it through the 90 days and keep going!

Leave a Reply

