Day 10 : At The Gym

Got up early and hit the hot tub (as I did last Saturday) after yesterday’s Plyo.    The hot tub never felt so good..   Not feeling too sore after that.

Did Arms and Shoulders at Lifetime today.   Used my Archos to stay up to date with Tony.   My endurance seems to be getting better.   Even for a strength workout, my HR was in the mid to high range for much of the workout — Typical P90…

Weighed myself at the gym and still at 196 – I feel that I’m burning calories, but I’m eating a lot and hopefully turning some fat into muscle..

Still feeling good – 90 minutes of P90x Yoga tomorrow..   Stretch the bones…..

Leave a Reply

